Contact Us

For more information contact our team of experts.

Enoch Cheung
Managing Partner
Email: echeung@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313
Direct: 416.678.9778

Henry Fong, P.Eng, MBA, PMP
Senior Managing Partner
Email: hfong@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313
Direct: 416.678.9883

Thomas Rigatti
Exectuive Lead – Public Sector
Email: trigatti@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Garry Innanen
Executive Lead - Project Solutions
Email: ginnanen@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Frances Vaianisi
Senior Recruiter
Email: fvaianisi@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Milana Ponimansky
Recuiter
Email: mponimansky@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Chandini Ramesh
Recuiter
Email: cramesh@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Accounting & Timesheets
Email: accounts@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313
Fax: 647.439.1401

Corporate Information
Email: info@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Human Resources
Email: hr@digitalembrace.com
Main: 905.695.1313

Corporate Address
30 Wertheim Court, Unit 13
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1B9
Canada
Fax: 647.439.1408
Main: 905.695.1313

Get Directions using Bing Maps

View Larger Map